Solar Flair 2013 Finals

Updated: August 15, 2013

Solar Flair 2013 Finals

Watch the re-broadcast of the Flairbar.com Live! live broadcast of Solar Flair 2013 at Dave & Busters in Irvine, California. This was the BIGGEST Flair bartending competition in 2013 with over $16,000.00 in prize money organized by 5280 Flair and Dave & Busters. The final competitors were…

Advanced = Shane Russell, Andres Herrera and Shay Court.

Pro = Slava Belyakov, Denny Bakiev, Tom Dyer, Vaclav Abraham, Dario Doimo, Tomek Malek, Luca Valentin, Alexander Shtifanov, Marek Poluszny and Rodrigo Delpech.

For more info on on Flairbar.com Live! broadcast and Flair bartending… Check out “www.flairbar.com”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Heads up! You are attempting to upload an invalid image. If saved, this image will not display with your comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>